

Swa. Sawarkar Mahavidyalaya, Beed

ICC Committee 2018-19

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1.	Dr. Medha Gosavi	Chairman
2.	Dr. Swati Kulkarni	Member
3.	Dr. Sunita Kurude	Member
4.	Dr. Sangeeta Sasane	Member
5.	Dr. Medha Gosavi	Member
6.	Dr. Shirodkar S.V.	Principal
7.	Dr. Bahegavhankar L.G.	Vice- Principal